Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Majors

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Majors

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharyn Smith

Sharyn Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best!!!! I highly recommend she and her team :)"
Profile photo of Taylor Broadnax

Taylor Broadnax

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine gave me a quote and I got a cute little mug after! Great attitude and very helpful :)"
Profile photo of Jerry Millwood

Jerry Millwood

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Christy on life insurance quotes. She was courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to my friends for life insurance."
Profile photo of Jesse Nickolson

Jesse Nickolson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was very friendly and super informative and got me the information I needed. Look for to doing business in the near future."
Profile photo of Amanda Miller

Amanda Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Harris was very helpful and informative. She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond."
Profile photo of Robert Redding

Robert Redding

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were completely professional especially Christy Redding, Jessica Majors has a nice company!!!"
Profile photo of The Cast Bro's

The Cast Bro's

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So today I called Jessica majors State Farm about questions with life insurance and Christy Redding was so helpful throughout all my questions I had today"
Profile photo of Dylan Carter

Dylan Carter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Christy Redding for answering my questions about car insurance today!!"
Profile photo of Glenda Dison

Glenda Dison

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to say that Christy Redding has been the most helpful and wonderful Rep! I highly recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much for your time and assistance!"
Profile photo of Tracy Redding

Tracy Redding

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are very courteous and professional. My premium is less than half of what I was currently paying. Thank you Christy for really paying attention to the exact coverage I needed."
Profile photo of Mo Jackson

Mo Jackson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best! Very professional, very thorough, and ensures you have everything you need as much as she can! She is definitely the best!"
Profile photo of shatoya shepherd

shatoya shepherd

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy and speaking with Bre briefly. Bre was very professional and I cannot come up with enough words for Christy. She truly helped me and she saved me a lot of money. If you are shopping for insurance, this is the place. They also help with other things like financial management, life insurance, and etc... Please give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ronen Harris

Ronen Harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great amazing customer service!! Will take time to explain any and everything and great people overall!!"
Profile photo of Darryl smooth grooves lewis

Darryl smooth grooves lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank my State Farm Agent Mrs Jessica Majors and her team, staff and associates, ie. Miss, Christy,Miss,Brianne, Mr.Noah and everyone that has contributed to making my wife and I feel totally safe, comfortable and very well insured, from the very first call everyone has answered our questions and concerns above and beyond what you would expect, I can't say enough about your service, outstanding, curtious, kind polite, prompt, reliable, very patient, professional,knowledgeable ,friendly, helpful and very thorough. My wife and I are so blessed to have you as our insurance agent!!! Again thank you all, God bless you all 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 , I just wanted to thank Mr. Noah for taking the time to explain all of the policies that we have and what was available to us, and being so helpful, and patience with us as we made our decision on which options to take, he always called when he said, and answered we called, and if he was on another call Miss Brianne would take my call and help me above and beyond as well as Miss Christy would do the same, Mrs Jessica Majors thank you for calling and going over our policies with us and making sure we had and was satisfied with what we have. EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!"
Profile photo of Jalee Lovejoy

Jalee Lovejoy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed our Car insurance to State Farm! Christy Redding was very helpful! So happy to deal with such a great business! Look forward to getting more through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Millwood

Ashleigh Millwood

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I've had in a while. Christy was amazing. Definitely worth more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Drew Kicker

Drew Kicker

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah Hooper helped with adding a new vehicle to my policy. Everything went smoothly and quickly. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered any question that I had."
Profile photo of Henry Fowler

Henry Fowler

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were on vacation and the granddaughter had a wreck and totaled her car. It was a bad enough situation not being able to be there. Brianne, who is a new agent, was the best. She told me not to worry that she would take care of the granddaughter and she did just that. No worries and they kept in close contact and took care of everything. This is the second time State Farm has been a fantastic agent and I do not regret using them at all. They are fantastic, kind, and very caring. I highly recommend Jessica Majors State Farm Agency and Brianne as a fantastic team to have on your side."
Profile photo of Lewis S

Lewis S

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was great and very helpful. She also was very detailed in her quotes. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dixie Hall

Dixie Hall

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christy for working with us and getting us a great quote and answering all our questions. We are already happy with the switch."
Profile photo of Lexie Hall

Lexie Hall

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience, great quote, very informative, detailed and patient. Thank you so much Noah for the opportunity to be a new state farm customer. You were awesome."
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really pleased with the professionalism and customer service I received from my agent Noah Hopper."
Profile photo of Bree Williams

Bree Williams

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Noah Hooper is the BEST! He got my new policy done at very speedy & accurate manner. He’s always making sure I have everything I need and constantly double checking everything is correct! I highly recommend. Thank you so much Noah!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Taylor

Trevor Taylor

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service, patience, and resilience. Noah first reached out to me literally two years ago. He told me he would check with me every six months and he kept his word. He consistently made every effort to get me a rate I was comfortable with paying and that was better than what I was paying. Today his hard work paid off and I got more bang for my buck, mission accomplished and I love it. Thanks Noah and thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Tasha Brenson

Tasha Brenson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was very nice and professional"