Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug McCloud

Doug McCloud

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug McCloud
"Life Insurance is more than Life Insurance. Start planning now. Something is better than nothing."
Profile photo of Ashley Boaz

Ashley Boaz

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Boaz
"Jessica’s personal touch is A++++. Doug McCloud is such an important community leader who knows how to take care of everyone like family."
Profile photo of Galynese Williams

Galynese Williams

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Galynese Williams
"Thank you Doug for providing financial advice for us!! You did so well and provided great information!"
Profile photo of Julius Knox

Julius Knox

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Knox
"Loved the information I learned today!"
Profile photo of Teresa Atkinson

Teresa Atkinson

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Atkinson
"We just moved to Alabama from Oklahoma and Jessica Majors SF office, Noah Harper, specifically got us rolling with our insurance needs here in Montgomery. Courteous, professional, and explained things, and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend this office/team! Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Rollins

William Rollins

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Rollins
"I worked with Mia and Emmy yesterday on getting a quote for insurance. They were both so kind and patient answering any questions. They were efficient and professional. I was able to lower my insurance payments while finding a better policy with more coverage. I will be recommending them to my friends from now on."
Profile photo of Bryant Williams

Bryant Williams

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryant Williams
"I love the Team that is here at this establishment, Emmy was great and super knowledgeable of information that she had, she is also very goal oriented and motivational. Definitely recommend Jessica Majors State-farm the best in the city."
Profile photo of sukumaran nair

sukumaran nair

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sukumaran nair
"We got excellent advice about various coverages from Ms Majors. Very friendly and great office staff."
Profile photo of Leo Tyler

Leo Tyler

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo Tyler
"In my not so humble opinion this is by far the best insurance agency I have experienced 2. They are very welcoming and professional with kindness which is awesome to me. If they could patent their approach to business and market it on a broad scale in the US. Thanks Emmy; and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Joseph Mcglathery

Joseph Mcglathery

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Mcglathery
"Excellent customer service and attention to detail. We highly recommend using Jessica Majors State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Sha'kel

Sha'kel

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sha'kel
"Great people! Great Communicators! They can get anything done. Also, elite cornhole players lol do not suggest challenging them… haha"
Profile photo of Zomboble Minecraft&More

Zomboble Minecraft&More

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zomboble Minecraft&More
"Emmy made it an easy process, really helped me understand and managed to save over $200 on my policy!"
Profile photo of Jameelah Louis

Jameelah Louis

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jameelah Louis
"Noah and Aspen were great. I cannot express enough gratitude for the outstanding service I received. Noah went above and beyond to ensure that I understood all aspects of my insurance policy and helped me find the best coverage tailored to my needs and budget."
Profile photo of Bernard McKenzie

Bernard McKenzie

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard McKenzie
"I was extremely please for the service i was given"
Profile photo of van jonrs

van jonrs

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by van jonrs
"Noah Hopper always gets me right the best agent ever l love the peaks an discounts with State farm🥰"
Profile photo of D X

D X

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D X
"I didn't have the best track record but still got insurance thanks Jessica Majors and Noah Hopper"
Profile photo of Aquila Lewis

Aquila Lewis

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aquila Lewis
"Noah Hopper assisted me with getting my coverage, very informative, explained everything by detail, made sure I understood my coverage, overall a Great experience and an excellent representative for State Farm"
Profile photo of Brenda Rutledge

Brenda Rutledge

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Rutledge
"Ashontise White State Farm receptionist has been very Professional and Patience each and every time I go into the office Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Ronen Harris

Ronen Harris

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronen Harris
"Great amazing customer service!! Will take time to explain any and everything and great people overall!! Christi and all are unmatched"
Profile photo of Sharen Evans

Sharen Evans

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharen Evans
"She was very pleasant to speak with and kind, she also explained everything detail to me when asked a question. Thanks you made my day"
Profile photo of Shelia Shiver

Shelia Shiver

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelia Shiver
"Mr. Noah was very kind and well respected. I enjoyed him explaining the policy and making it a please experience. Shelia Shiver"
Profile photo of Theresa Robinson

Theresa Robinson

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Robinson
"Noah Hopper was great! He explained everything in detail. He made me feel very comfortable talking to him about my insurance needs. He was patient & kind."
Profile photo of LaTonya Smith

LaTonya Smith

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaTonya Smith
"Love when I pull up they already be waiting for me with a smile on a face name"
Profile photo of Antavius Tolbert

Antavius Tolbert

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antavius Tolbert
"She was very helpful and friendly it makes me proud to be apart of a company that has employees that make your day better"
Profile photo of Brandon Reeves

Brandon Reeves

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Reeves
"Kristi was very nice and helped me navigate my State Farm app and found the best policy for my needs"