Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Majors

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jessica Majors

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

duane long

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica Major and her staff are Prompt professional courteous and considerate all around great service!!"

Sonja Dallas

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Noah was very knowledgeable and helpful. He took the time to go over every part of the policy to ensure we had the right coverage."

Chandra Brady

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Noah Hopper is awesome!! 👌🏽👏🏽👍🏽"

Kim Mitchell

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience as always. Thanks to Noah for always taking care of my insurance needs. Super great people. Highly recommend."

Quinton Lamb

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank u Jessica majors at state farm! One of the best hands down! Made the process easy and smooth!"

monica martin

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Jasmine were absolutely phenomenal! I was involved in a wreck in November. My vehicle was deemed a total loss. My situation was a little different than most. It posed more hurdles to get through from my personal situation. They stayed on top of my claim, were always available, went above and beyond to make sure everything was handled. I was treated with compassion not just another customer. Would recommend them to everyone seeking a policy! I’m forever grateful for Jessica Majors , Jasmine and the entire State Farm team."

Justin Maness

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica majors State Farm is the best thank y’all so much"

Isaiah Smith

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Majors’ team worked great in getting me the best auto insurance rate and it was much cheaper than what I have been paying with Nationwide and it included Renters insurance. Jasmine was who I worked with. She remained in constant communication and kept me informed through the whole process. I’m glad to be back with State Farm after a long time of using other providers!"

Nina Garrett

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never had an agent and her team work as hard for me as a client as Jessica and her team have. To the entire team at Jessica Major's StateFarm office, please accept my humble thanks. I appreciate you all for advocating on my behalf. After quite an ordeal with the claims adjuster, Jessica’s team assisted me when I felt I had no voice. They helped me in a tremendous way with resolution of my claim issues. They are a very special group and a light in the darkness!"

Malcolm Simpson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy personality and knowledge is so on point! All my questions was answers was clearly understood! Positive and happy environment with a smile! I enjoyed coming in on a rainy day!! Thanks 🙏🏾 Mary Simpson"

Sharyn Smith

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best!!!! I highly recommend she and her team :)"

Taylor Broadnax

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine gave me a quote and I got a cute little mug after! Great attitude and very helpful :)"

Jerry Millwood

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Christy on life insurance quotes. She was courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her to my friends for life insurance."

Jesse Nickolson

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was very friendly and super informative and got me the information I needed. Look for to doing business in the near future."

Amanda Miller

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy Harris was very helpful and informative. She answered all of my questions and went above and beyond."

Robert Redding

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff were completely professional especially Christy Redding, Jessica Majors has a nice company!!!"

The Cast Bro's

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So today I called Jessica majors State Farm about questions with life insurance and Christy Redding was so helpful throughout all my questions I had today"

Dylan Carter

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Christy Redding for answering my questions about car insurance today!!"

Glenda Dison

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d like to say that Christy Redding has been the most helpful and wonderful Rep! I highly recommend her to everyone! Thank you so much for your time and assistance!"

Tracy Redding

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people here are very courteous and professional. My premium is less than half of what I was currently paying. Thank you Christy for really paying attention to the exact coverage I needed."

Mo Jackson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best! Very professional, very thorough, and ensures you have everything you need as much as she can! She is definitely the best!"

shatoya shepherd

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy and speaking with Bre briefly. Bre was very professional and I cannot come up with enough words for Christy. She truly helped me and she saved me a lot of money. If you are shopping for insurance, this is the place. They also help with other things like financial management, life insurance, and etc... Please give them a call!"

Ronen Harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great amazing customer service!! Will take time to explain any and everything and great people overall!!"

Darryl smooth grooves lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank my State Farm Agent Mrs Jessica Majors and her team, staff and associates, ie. Miss, Christy,Miss,Brianne, Mr.Noah and everyone that has contributed to making my wife and I feel totally safe, comfortable and very well insured, from the very first call everyone has answered our questions and concerns above and beyond what you would expect, I can't say enough about your service, outstanding, curtious, kind polite, prompt, reliable, very patient, professional,knowledgeable ,friendly, helpful and very thorough. My wife and I are so blessed to have you as our insurance agent!!! Again thank you all, God bless you all 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 , I just wanted to thank Mr. Noah for taking the time to explain all of the policies that we have and what was available to us, and being so helpful, and patience with us as we made our decision on which options to take, he always called when he said, and answered we called, and if he was on another call Miss Brianne would take my call and help me above and beyond as well as Miss Christy would do the same, Mrs Jessica Majors thank you for calling and going over our policies with us and making sure we had and was satisfied with what we have. EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!"

Jalee Lovejoy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed our Car insurance to State Farm! Christy Redding was very helpful! So happy to deal with such a great business! Look forward to getting more through State Farm!"