Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jessica Majors

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jessica Majors

4.8 out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mo Jackson

Mo Jackson

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is the best! Very professional, very thorough, and ensures you have everything you need as much as she can! She is definitely the best!"
Profile photo of shatoya shepherd

shatoya shepherd

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Christy and speaking with Bre briefly. Bre was very professional and I cannot come up with enough words for Christy. She truly helped me and she saved me a lot of money. If you are shopping for insurance, this is the place. They also help with other things like financial management, life insurance, and etc... Please give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ronen Harris

Ronen Harris

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great amazing customer service!! Will take time to explain any and everything and great people overall!!"
Profile photo of Darryl smooth grooves lewis

Darryl smooth grooves lewis

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank my State Farm Agent Mrs Jessica Majors and her team, staff and associates, ie. Miss, Christy,Miss,Brianne, Mr.Noah and everyone that has contributed to making my wife and I feel totally safe, comfortable and very well insured, from the very first call everyone has answered our questions and concerns above and beyond what you would expect, I can't say enough about your service, outstanding, curtious, kind polite, prompt, reliable, very patient, professional,knowledgeable ,friendly, helpful and very thorough. My wife and I are so blessed to have you as our insurance agent!!! Again thank you all, God bless you all 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽 , I just wanted to thank Mr. Noah for taking the time to explain all of the policies that we have and what was available to us, and being so helpful, and patience with us as we made our decision on which options to take, he always called when he said, and answered we called, and if he was on another call Miss Brianne would take my call and help me above and beyond as well as Miss Christy would do the same, Mrs Jessica Majors thank you for calling and going over our policies with us and making sure we had and was satisfied with what we have. EXCELLENT SERVICE !!!"
Profile photo of Jalee Lovejoy

Jalee Lovejoy

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Changed our Car insurance to State Farm! Christy Redding was very helpful! So happy to deal with such a great business! Look forward to getting more through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Millwood

Ashleigh Millwood

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service I've had in a while. Christy was amazing. Definitely worth more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Drew Kicker

Drew Kicker

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah Hooper helped with adding a new vehicle to my policy. Everything went smoothly and quickly. He seemed very knowledgeable and answered any question that I had."
Profile photo of Henry Fowler

Henry Fowler

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were on vacation and the granddaughter had a wreck and totaled her car. It was a bad enough situation not being able to be there. Brianne, who is a new agent, was the best. She told me not to worry that she would take care of the granddaughter and she did just that. No worries and they kept in close contact and took care of everything. This is the second time State Farm has been a fantastic agent and I do not regret using them at all. They are fantastic, kind, and very caring. I highly recommend Jessica Majors State Farm Agency and Brianne as a fantastic team to have on your side."
Profile photo of Lewis S

Lewis S

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy was great and very helpful. She also was very detailed in her quotes. Thanks"
Profile photo of Dixie Hall

Dixie Hall

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christy for working with us and getting us a great quote and answering all our questions. We are already happy with the switch."
Profile photo of Lexie Hall

Lexie Hall

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service experience, great quote, very informative, detailed and patient. Thank you so much Noah for the opportunity to be a new state farm customer. You were awesome."
Profile photo of Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really pleased with the professionalism and customer service I received from my agent Noah Hopper."
Profile photo of Bree Williams

Bree Williams

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent Noah Hooper is the BEST! He got my new policy done at very speedy & accurate manner. He’s always making sure I have everything I need and constantly double checking everything is correct! I highly recommend. Thank you so much Noah!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Taylor

Trevor Taylor

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impeccable service, patience, and resilience. Noah first reached out to me literally two years ago. He told me he would check with me every six months and he kept his word. He consistently made every effort to get me a rate I was comfortable with paying and that was better than what I was paying. Today his hard work paid off and I got more bang for my buck, mission accomplished and I love it. Thanks Noah and thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Tasha Brenson

Tasha Brenson

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah was very nice and professional"
Profile photo of Mike McDaniel

Mike McDaniel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Bree was a wonderful sales person whom help me save on insurance. Thank u Bree.🤗"
Profile photo of Henry Crum

Henry Crum

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed car insurance. My wife is a high-risk driver and including her on my insurance is very expensive. Sabree at Jessica Majors worked with us over the weekend from her home, to insure we got the insurance we needed. She is knowledgeable, patient and very kind. If any of my friend ends up in our situation, I would be very happy to refer them to Jessica Majors for help."
Profile photo of Taylor Hopper

Taylor Hopper

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Jessica Majors State Farm since they opened and Noah has always been great with getting me what I need! Noah is very thorough and definitely wants only what is best for me and my insurance needs! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Peggie Hall

Peggie Hall

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Noah Hopper is very knowledgeable and informative. I can email him or text him and he will respond back to me in a timely manner. He also takes the time to listen at what concerns me and quickly solves the problem. I would recommend State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Angela Pringle

Angela Pringle

December 27, 2021

2  out of  5
"Im very satisfied with the agents at State Farm Noah Hopper Jessica Majors Christy Very Professional Polite Friendly Answer Questions With Courtesy"
Profile photo of Helen Stovall

Helen Stovall

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica and her team are excellent. I worked with Bree, who is beyond awesome. You definitely will not find a better team in town."
Profile photo of Wanda Burton

Wanda Burton

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lightening struck our house. We lost nearly everything. The very next day, State Farm went to work. Our agent and several people assisting her made our recovery unbelievably painless. Mr. Gray, Christy, and Jessica were in constant contact with us, walking us through the whole ordeal. They made sure our living accommodations were far above adequate until our house was rebuilt. Our house was rebuilt better than before, everything replaced, and with as little stress as possible. The builders, Ronnie Smith Builders, provided beautiful, quality work and made sure every detail was to our satisfaction. We are so happy with the end results, I feel like I should be making commercials. In our case, State Farm was more than a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Doug McCloud

Doug McCloud

November 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Sabree is very patient and if she can answer you question she will get someone who can."
Profile photo of Marc Williams

Marc Williams

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Makes me fill like family and I’ve always been impressed with the work they do"
Profile photo of Melissa Dour

Melissa Dour

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Noah Hooper you’re a great member of Jessica’s Team. You were professional and provided me with information that I didn’t know about my auto insurance. Then we started talking about death benefits. Because you were not pushy like some agents at other companies I now have death benefits. Thank you ! Sincerely Melissa Dour"